LepNet Museum Digitization Targets

InstitutionTotal # pinned specimens for LepNetTotal # larval specimens for LepNet# of specimens for High-Res ImagingSmart phone ImagesDatabaseContact
Florida Museum of Natural History, McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity228500200001204016224SpecifyAkito Kawahara kawahara@flmnh.ufl.edu
C.P. Gillette Museum of Arthropod Diversity155086061094563SymbSCANPaul Opler Paul.Opler@ColoState.edu
Yale Peabody Museum, Entomology Division1492930622910140EmuLawrence Gall lawrence.gall@yale.edu
R. M.Bohart Museum of Entomology146806202070703549SymbSCANLynn kimsey lskimsey@ucdavis.edu
Oregon State Arthropod Collection1467030010140InstitutionalChris Marsall marshach@science.oregonstate.edu
Mississippi Entomological Museum136559011593549SymbSCANRichard Brown moth@ra.msstate.edu
The Albert J. Cook Arthropod Research Collection1225145508587310140SymbSCANAnthony Cognato cognato@msu.edu
Museum of Comparative Zoology, Harvard University999455100173015324Arctos-InstitutionalNaomi Pierce npierce@oeb.harvard.edu
University of Minnesota Insect Collection61000000InstitutionalRobin Thomson thom1514@umn.edu
UAM Insect Collection5929106373549ArctosDerek Sikes dssikes@alaska.edu
Ohio State C.A. Triplehorn Insect Collection54373005324InstitutionalNorman F. Johnson johnson.2@osu.edu
Academy of Natural Sciences Entomology Collection – Live Data51473031453549SymbSCANGelhaus,Jon
Milwaukee Public Museum, Invertebrate Zoology-Insect Collection51133004563EmuColby, Julia
Arizona State University Hasbrouck Insect Collection44622062806388SymbSCANNico Franz nico.franz@asu.edu
University of Georgia Collection of Arthropods28500003549SymbSCANJoe McHugh mchugh.jv@gmail.com
K-State Museum of Entomological and Prairie Arthropod Research28043029615324SymbSCANGregory Zolnerowich gregz@ksu.edu
William F. Barr Entomological Museum26029010003549SymbSCANLeblanc, Luc (leblancl@uidaho.edu)
Denver Museum of Nature & Science25835036405324SymbSCANFrank Krell frank.krell@dmns.org
Clemson University Arthropod Collection16607003549SymbSCANMichael Caterino mcateri@clemson.edu
University of Nevada, Reno, Museum of Natural History, Entomology Research Collection16000003549SymbSCANLee Dyer nolaclimber@gmail.com
Colorado Plateau Museum of Arthropod Biodiversity14112015864563SymbSCANNeil Cobb Neil.Cobb@nau.edu
The Purdue Entomological Research Collection1227220441345324SpecifyJen Zaspel jzaspel@purdue.edu
New Mexico State Collection of Arthropods99846925603549SymbSCANScott Bundy cbundy@nmsu.edu
University of Delaware Insect Research Collection7732003549SymbSCANCharles Bartlett Bartlett@udel.edu
Entomology Collection at the Natural History Museum of Utah7416012003549SymbSCANChristy Bills cbills@nhmu.utah.edu
Western Washington University Insect Collection3800024040SymbSCANMerrill Peterson Merrill.Peterson@wwu.edu
Univ. Of Oklahoma2895000InstitutionalKatrina Menard kmenard@ou.edu

 

Comments are closed